Her er årets Hasselblad Masters

 

Vinneren av kategorien PRODUKT : Joe Felzman, USA (C)

Hasselblad har annonsert de elleve mottakere av 2012 Masters Award. Vinnerne er:

Architectural: Frank Meyl, Germany
Editorial: Jon Lowenstein, USA
Fashion/Beauty: Wai Kuen Eric Wong, Hong Kong
Fine Art: Christian Tagliavini, Switzerland
General: Ken Hermann, Denmark
Landscapes/Nature: Tom D. Jones, Belgium
Portrait: Denis Rouvre, France
Products: Joe Felzman, USA
Up & Coming: Vicente Ansola, Spain
Wedding/Social: Milosz Wozaczynski, Poland
Wildlife: Lucas Pupo, Brazil

For å lese mer om vinnerne og se bildene, trykk her

4 kommentar to “Her er årets Hasselblad Masters”

  1. Hi, Neat post. There’s an issue together with your web

    site in web explorer, would check this… IE nonetheless is the

    marketplace chief and a good section of folks will leave out your wonderful writing due to this problem.

  2. I was just looking for this info for some time.
    After 6 hours of

    continuous Googleing, at last I got it in your web site.
    I wonder what’s the lack of

    Google strategy that don’t rank this type of informative sites in top of the list.

    Generally the top websites are full of garbage.

  3. Have you ever thought about writing an ebook or guest authoring
    on other

    websites? I have a blog based on the same information you

    discuss and would love to have you share some stories/information.

    I know my viewers would appreciate your work. If you’re even remotely interested, feel free to

    send me an email.

  4. Hello, i think that i saw you visited my web site thus i came to “return the
    favor”.I’m trying to find things to improve my web site!I suppose its ok to use some

    of your ideas!!

Legg igjen en kommentar